LINE Taiwan unregistered Japan unregistered Thailand with binding unbinding registered over 7 days (Japan unbinding age verification passed)
  1. Home
  2. Line(Connect me)
  3. LINE Taiwan unregistered Japan unregistered Thailand with binding unbinding registered over 7 days (Japan unbinding age verification passed)

LINE Taiwan unregistered Japan unregistered Thailand with binding unbinding registered over 7 days (Japan unbinding age verification passed)

Line(Connect me) ID: 36457 Product Team
Note: This title is for marketing purposes. Please refer to variant names and descriptions for actual product details.
LINE Taiwan unregistered Japan unregistered Thailand with binding unbinding registered over 7 days (Japan unbinding age verification passed)
L
Since 2026-08 · Products 4
¥36.00 – ¥210.00 Stock:54 After-sales:24 h
Description

If LINE on your phone is already logged into another account, please log out first

On the welcome page, select: Log in

Select: Primary device

Select: Log in with QR code

Point at the QR code above to complete the scan

To explain here, for those who need to add LINE communities, except for the Thai LINE which comes with a bound account, the rest, Taiwan LINE and Japan LINE, are all unbound accounts and cannot add communities. If you need a bound account, please contact

Before scanning the code, please switch your phone network to Japan or the corresponding region (node / VPN select Japan or the corresponding region). After logging into LINE, don't rush to add people first, you need to warm up the account~

After logging in, tap the + sign at the top right of the chat at the bottom to create a meeting room. If there is a prompt saying that due to a violation of the terms of service, this account cannot use the LINE meeting room function. Contact me promptly to replace the account

(If there is a prompt about violating the terms of service, contact me promptly to replace it] Hong Kong number (you can check whether today's news can be browsed)

After transferring to a new device, wait 24 hours before changing personal information~

One of Apple ID or Google account must be synced, to protect the account. If the account already has Google synced, first bind Apple sync, then unbind the original Google sync and bind your own Google account sync.

Not syncing one of them may cause the account to be lost~!

After warming up for a full 72 hours, start adding people. It is best to be passive, let others add you. For joining groups, it is best to add one by one slowly after a week

On the device, be sure not to tap delete account (log out of account). You cannot switch accounts. Deleting equals deregistration. If you need to change devices, get the action transfer code in settings in advance, scan the code to transfer. Directly deleting the account or deleting the app will cause the account to never be recoverable (you can close the background)