LINE Taiwan unbound Japan unbound Thailand with binding unbinding registered 7 days or more
If LINE on your phone is already logged into another account, please log out first
On the welcome page, select: Log in
Select: Primary device
Select: Log in with QR code
Point at the QR code above to complete the scan
Before scanning, switch your phone's network to Japan or the corresponding region (select Japan or the corresponding region for the node / VPN). After logging into LINE, don't rush to add people — you need to warm up the account~
After logging in, tap the ➕ icon in the top right corner of the chat home page to create a meeting room. You don't need to create one. If there's no violation-of-service prompt, it's normal status. If there is a violation-of-service prompt, contact us promptly to Replace account
After transferring to a new device, wait 24 hours before changing personal information~
One of Apple ID or Google account must be synced — this protects the account,
If neither is synced, the account may be lost~!
After a full 72 hours, start adding people. Passive adding is best — let others add you. For joining groups, it's best to wait a week and then add one by one slowly
On the device, be sure not to tap delete account (log out of account). You cannot switch accounts — deleting equals deregistration, and it can never be recovered (you can close the background))
User Reviews
Please log in before purchasing products.
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
Русский